Fun With Sound - 7&7iS

2004 Fools of the World

Previous Album - Next Album

1. Gone In A Moment
2. A Quiet Little Place
3. My World Inside
4. Thank You For Your Dreams
5. Say So Long To Your Sad Old Love Song
6. Ride the Waves
7. Glory Train
8. Guadalupe
9. L'Orbis/Jack Spoiler
10. I'm Gonna Run to the City of Refuge

Produced by Michael Roe & Mark Harmon
Executive Producer: Eugene K Roe
All Songs written by Michael Roe & Mark Harmon

Recorded at the HarmFarm, Loomis, CA by Mark Harmon
Additional Recording at DevonLou, Citrus Heights, CA by Sam Ching
Mixed and Mastered by Ralph Stover at the Dirt Barn, Orangevale, CA

Art Direction & Design by Brian Heydn
Photography by Chris Knight

Michael Roe: Guitars and Vocals
Mark Harmon: Bass, Guitars, Keyboards and Vocals

Also featuring:
Mick Fleetwood: Drums & Percussion (Glory Train, Ride the Wave & Quiet Little Place)
L'Angelo Mysterioso: Drums & Percussion (Everything Else)

Special Thanks: Cindy, Ana, Dylan, Devon, Mom & Dad, Brian, The Brothers Townsend, Bruce, Scott, Nick, Ralph, Dave, Bill, Cliff & Phyllis, Cheyenne, Derek, Steve, Gin, Dee, the Crawfords, Paul Averitt, Bob Kilpatrick and all our fans everywhere - thank you.
Extra Special Thanks to Randy Peters, Becky Peterson and Ana Harmon fpr help with the French translation of "L'Orbis"