Michael Roe - Michael Roe

2010 Fools of the World

Previous Album - Next Album

1. I'll Remember You, Love, In My Prayers (W. Hays)
2. Stranger Won't You Change Your Sinful Ways (Steve Scott)
3. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down (J. Taggart)
4. Jonah In the Wilderness (H. Thomas)
5. You're Gonna Be Sorry (F. McDowell)
6. Smokescreen (M. Roe)
7. What Holds On (M. Roe)
8. The Treasure In You (M. Roe)
8. Roesbud (M. Roe/B. Spencer)
9. The Boat Ashore (M. Roe/B. Spencer)
10. MT (M. Roe/B.B. Smith)
11. Jimmy (G. Eugene)
12. The Lust, the Flesh, the Eyes and the Pride of Life (M. Roe)
13, If It be Your Will (L. Cohen)

Executive Producer: Paul Estes
Produced by Michael Roe

Recorded by Doc Love at DevonLou/Citrus Heights, CA
Mixed by Mark Harmon at HarmFarm,Loomis, CA

Photos by Chris Knight
Sleeve Design by Eric Townsend

Thanks to Paul, Mark, Devon and Rissie, Eric, Linda, Chris, Brian.